Joint Statement by the Republic of South Africa and ICRC on the 18th Regional International Humanitarian Law Seminar

Statement | Government representatives from 14 Southern Africa and Indian Ocean Island States, gathered in Pretoria for the Annual Regional Seminar on the implementation of IHL.

About Admin

    You May Also Like